The Light Beyond Bereavement Forum Bereavement StoreMovieBlogSympathy Ecards
Kindness in another's trouble, courage in your own...

Go Back   The Light Beyond Bereavement Forums > Loss of a loved one > Loss of a child
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old September 10th, 2007, 07:44

Default help

this is my first time posting so I hope I don't ramble on too much. my beautiful son at the age of 12 died one month ago suddenly. He just didn;t wake up.Its hard to type thru the tears so please bear with me.the coronors are still puzzled.I'm dying minute by minute I miss him so much I ache for him constantally. the tears..the physical pain. my heart is broke in a million pieces and my faithin god is fractured beyond repair.I cannot beleive god needed another angel. I cant sleep, I cant eat. Imiss my baby so.I know people are just trying to be kind when they say "time heals", but all time does is go by.He was my joy, I have a 30yr old daughter and a 26 yr old son..he was my blessed surprise child at 36!There are no words left to say...mysoul is dead. thank you for your time, I will light a candle for us all
Old September 12th, 2007, 09:11

Liz, I'm so sorry. I don't know what else to say. You must be going through hell. Please keep the rest of the family around you to help take care of you and you can keep posting here to talk it out or just babble on and on. We will always listen, Love.
Old September 13th, 2007, 10:02

Liz, our thoughts and prayers are with you.

I wish I knew what to say to you. I would suggest that you're probably still in a very early period of shock and grief, after only one month. I can't imagine how hard that must be.

Please take care of yourself.
Old September 13th, 2007, 13:38